Blog, Videos/Edits

2011 X Games 17 – Street Finals Video + Results

X-Games 17 street finals are here and thanks to rideBMX we can watch Garret Reynolds, Aaron Ross, Sean Sexton, Dakota Roche, Dennis Enarson, Josh Harrington, Jeremiah Smith, Brian Kachinsky, Van Homan and Ty Morrow in the above video. The winner of X Games 17 street was Garrett Reynolds, on second Dennis Enarson and on third place Dakota Roche, read more to watch their runs.

1st – Garrett Reynolds

2nd Dennis Enarson

3rd Dakota Roche



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.