Blog, Videos/Edits

2011 Relentless NASS Dirt Finals – Video And Results

More BMX Videos
On the last day of 2011 Relentless Energy NASS a dirt competition went down. Watch the above video and get some highlights from Nicholi Rogatkin, James Done, Adam Dayson, Midget Corey, Dan McGeary, Ricky Mosley, Matt Priest, Kevin Perazza, Ben Wallace and many more. Please read more to find out who won. Seen on Ride UK.

1. Ben Wallace
2. Kevin Perazza
3. Ricky Mosley
3. Matt Priest



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.