Blog, Videos/Edits

2011 Ride BMX NORA CUP Recap Video

And here it is. The video from 2011 Ride BMX NORA Cup awards. The best ramp rider is Dennis Enarson, best dirt rider Chris Doyle, best flatlander Moto Sasaki, best street rider Garrett Reynolds, Best racer Marc Willers, the best video part goes to Dennis Enarson (if you didn’t saw it yet you must do it immediately) and the best video of the year is Anthem II.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.