2011 Ride To Glory – The Teams

The teams that will be on this year’s Ride To Glory are BSD (Kriss Kyle, Mike Taylor, Nailz, Chaz Mailey and Reed stark), Verde (Lima, Scott Summerhayes, Martyn Tambling, Robert Brown and Brian Yeagle), Lotek (Scott Ditchburn, Millsy, Alex Donnachie, Mike Miller and Craig Passero), Nike 6.0 (Jason Phelan, Alex Coleborn, Dan Paley, Daniel Tunte and Simone Barraco) and Dub BMX (Bengo, Dan Lacey, Ben Lewis, Josh Roberts and Bruno Hoffmann). Check RideUK for more infos.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.