2012 Dew Tour San Francisco Dirt Finals & GoDaddy Best Trick Results

The 2012 Dew Tour San Francisco dirt finals are over and so is the GoDaddy best trick contest. Riders went crazy over those massive dirt jumps, but Ryan Nyquist was the guy who made everything perfect and won the comp, followed by TJ Ellis and Colton Satterfield. There was also a GoDaddy best trick contest going on over the jumps with Kyle Baldock taking the win, pulling a cliffhanger frontflip, James Foster getting second, pulling bar to bar back to downside tailwhip, and Colton Satterfield third, with barspin to tailwhip backflip.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.