Blog, Videos/Edits

2012 Dew Tour San Francsico – Dirt Prelims Highlights & Results

SF Dew Tour: Dirt Prelims – More BMX Videos

Check out the highlights from the prelims at 2012 Dew Tour San Francisco dirt, featuring Kyle Baldock, Ryan Nyquist, Chris Doyle, Corey Bohan, Pat Casey, TJ Ellis, Ben Wallace, Rob Darden, Kevin Peraza and more.
For the results click read more.

1. Kyle Baldock
2. Pat Casey
3. Daniel Sandoval
4. Colton Satterfield
5. Ben Wallace
6. Nick Bruce
7. Luke Parslow
8. Kevin Peraza
9. Chris Doyle
10. Drew Bezanson
11. Ryan Nyquist
12. TJ Ellis
13. Mike “Hucker” Clark
14. Rob Darden
15. James Foster
16. Corey Bohan
17. Andy Buckworth
18. Cameron White
19. Ryan Guettler
20. Josh Hult
21. Gary Young
22. Anthony Napolitan
23. Seth Klinger
24. AJ Anaya
25. Cory Nastazio
26. Steven McCann
27. Scotty Cranmer



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.