2012 NORA Cup Winners

And we have the winners of the 2012 NORA Cup awards.
The Number one ramp rider is Drew Bezanson, Number one dirt jumper is Mike “Hucker” Clark, Number one flatlander is Yohei Uchino, Number one street rider is Garrett Reynolds (above), Number one racer is Sam Willoughby, Number one video part went to Dave Thompson and Number one video is Killjoy and Reader’s choice award for Rider of the year goes to Chad Kerley. Congrats to all of you.
(Photo taken from TCU’s Instagram)



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.