Blog, Videos/Edits

Afray 2013 Mixtape – Volume 1

Afray crew from Down Under never disappoints and their first installment in the series of mixtapes is a good proof. Tom Stretton, Liam Zingbergs, Raph Jeorma-Williams, Mitchell Mcdonald, Benn Pigot and Kym Grosser with a damn good mix of park and street shredding that you must not miss. Hit play and enjoy.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.