Blog, Videos/Edits

Alliance Mixtape 2013

Alliance Mixtape 2013 from Relaxing Axis Media on Vimeo.

Matt Poteet put together clips, that were filmed over the 2013 at the Alliance skatepark, into this cool mixtape. Riding from Matt Poteet, Caylob Oney, Kevin Stovall, Steve Fisher, Tyler Thomas, Tony Vickers, Will Buetel, Gage Sharp, Steve Oravetz, Zach Oravetz, Alex Walborn, DJ Stafford, Nate Hinerman and Marty Shields.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.