Blog, Videos/Edits

Bethlehem Plaza Phase 2

The second phase of Bethlehem plaza is now open and the A-Town Trash crew immediately came and destroyed the whole place. Featuring Evan Smedley, AJ Herrara, Greg Rodriguez, Brandon Joel, Chopper, Jamiree William, Ian Mace, Adam Raymond, Milo Hodge, Nelson Colon, BG James, Dustin Clewell, Lowkey Devv, Grant Bass, Chris Marshall, Small Fry, Nick Seabasty and Zack Gerber.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.