Blog, Videos/Edits

Got Bikes 2012 Mixtape

A really good eight minutes long mixtape from the Got Bikes crew, that was filmed over the past year, featuring Jefferson Jsonn Tascon, Marcus Ames, James Romaniello, Gabe Cruz, Gage Sutherland, Lars Beneke, Brandon Begin, Ryan Shores, Corey Godfrey, Conor Vosburgh, Tyler Godfrey, Riley Winsor and Dan Vaill. There is tons of really good riding in this one.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.