Blog, Videos/Edits

Best Of BMX Tailwhips From Dew Tour

Alli Sports made a nice collection of best tailwhips from 2010 and 2011 Dew Tour from Luke Parslow, Daniel Dhers, Dennis Enarson, Brett Banasiewicz, Brandon Dosch, Kyle Baldock and Ben Wallace. Enjoy the ebauty of whips.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.