Blog, Videos/Edits

Back Bone A.C.T. Team Mixtape

Back Bone A.C.T. Team Mixtape from Back Bone BMX on Vimeo.

Here is a collection of clips filmed over the past year featuring all the Back Bone crew from Canberra, Kelvin Pentland, Jeff Bahr, Mike Ross, Tyson Jones-Peni, Michael Puniard, Raine Turnbull, Russell Brindley, Jack O’Reilly, Zac Miner, Will Gunn and Chris Harti.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.