Blog, Videos/Edits

Brutal Crew – Summer 2013 Mixtape Trailer

Brutal Crew is working on a Summer 2013 Mixtape recently and to tease you all a little bit they released a trailer. We sure do like support all the young riders and the Brutal Crew is full of them. Featuring Zaire Johnson, Isaiah Mortensen, Casey Barnes, Cushan Johnson, Danny Williamson, Josh Parsons and Corey Woychowski.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.