Blog, Videos/Edits

Brutal Crew – Summer 2013 Mixtape

A young group of riders, called the Brutal Crew, that consists of Cushan Johnson, Isaiah Mortensen, Casey Barnes, Danny Williamson, Corey Woychowski and Josh Parsons, finally came out with their Summer 2013 Mixtape. Some members of the crew a really young, but all of them are shredding it hard, so don’t sit on it and watch it now.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.