Blog, Videos/Edits

East Coast Destruction – Fall Promo

Promotional video for the East Coast Destruction featuring Mclovin, Pat Quinn, Grant Bass, Jonathan Au, Derek Payne, Devin Albino, Nilo Hodge, Evan Smedley, Richard “Chopper Viands, Josh Stair, Zack Gerber, Nick Smith, Girch, AJ Herrera, James Hess, Butcher, Jay Lonergan, Frank Zoksseski, Jarret Dillman, Adam Raymond and Dustin Clewell. Good stuff, really good stuff.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.