Blog, Videos/Edits

Freedom BMX – Best OF 2012

More BMX Videos
Here is five and a half minutes of the best clips from the year 2012, that Freedom BMX shot at various contests and other projects. Bruno Hoffmann, Harry Main, Mark Webb, Dan Foley, Dennis Enarson, Kevin Peraza, Brett Banasiewicz and many more. This is madness.
It is also really good to see Brett and remember how good he is. I can not wait to see this guy back in action.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.