Blog, Videos/Edits

NASA Part 2

Second part of NASA mixtape featuring Paul Smith, Chris Cutright, Jake Farley, Justin Benthien, Lance VanWinkle, Anthony Villani, Chris Zeppieri, Pat Quinn, Damian Racut, Rob Diquattro, Apedogg, Joey Manin, Kyle Rohling and Jake Martin. They already started filming for the third part, so stay tuned for some more shredding from these guys.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.