Blog, Videos/Edits

Odyssey Holiday 2012 Softgoods Video

Here is a quick little video that Odyssey dropped, showing you a small piece of the behind the scenes from shooting photos for their holiday 2012 softgoods lookbook. Aaron Ross, Mike Aitken, Eric Lichtenberger, Tom Dugan, Hoang Tran, Tom Perry, Broc Raifrod, Matt Beringer, Mat Houck, Jared Swafford, Jean-Francois Boulianne, Terry Adams, Kyle Hart, Dirt Ron, Grant Germain and Jabari Winters having fun on those motorcycles.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.