Blog, Videos/Edits

Praty Promo

Promo for the upcoming Praty full length video, where no DSLR’s were used in the making of the video. The video will include Kyle Sketch, Ryan Heibert, Drew Morton, Greg Flag, Matt Ridgeway, Andrew Gobbo, Owen Dawson, Surrey Steve, Regan Miller, Dillon Llloyd, Andy Roode, Randy Moffat, Dave Laliberte, Mason Prouse, Nick Doherr, Dave Butler, Carl Arnett, Jordan Hango, Thomas Ardon, James Van De Kamp, Isaac Cormack, Jesse Hildebrant and many many more.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.