Blog, Videos/Edits

Red Bull Dream Line – Finals

The Red Bull Dream Line finals which took place in Wabasha, Minnesota are here. 8 riders compete on a course that Anthony Napolitan designed and is definitely one of a kind. The winner was Luke Parslow, followed by Dennis Enarson on second and Mike “Hucker” Clark on third place. Enjoy.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.