Blog, Videos/Edits

Relentless NASS Pro Park Finals Video & Results

More BMX Videos
Ride UK dropped video highlights from the Relentless Energy Drink NASS 2012 prop park finals featuring Kyle Baldock, Mark Webb, Daniel Sandoval, Matt Priest, Alex Coelborn, Ben Hennon, Todd Meyne and more.
Find out the results after the jump.

2012 Relentless NASS Pro Park Finals Results:
1. Mark Webb
2. Kyle Baldock
3. Daniel Sandoval
4. Kevin Perazza
5. Todd Meyne
6. Alex Coleborn
7. Matt Whyatt
8. Jack Watts
9. Andrew Ahumada



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.