Blog, Videos/Edits

Rotten Video – Team Shralp Section

Another section from the Rotten video is here, featuring Team Shralp, that consists of Dean Dickinson, Austin McCabe, Ron Wilkerson, Chester Blacksmith, Floyd, Mike Tokumoto and Dirt Ron. A lot of bowl riding in here, with one really scary drop in from Dean.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.