Blog, Videos/Edits

Santa Barbarians “The Quest For The Holy Rail” Trailer 2

Here is the second and final trailer for Santa Barbarians’ “The Quest For The Holy Rail” video, featuring Cody Bowers, Alex Raban, Chris Arriaga, Ian Munro, Brandon Eckles, Victor Galindo, Kyle Walker, Trevor Dain and Sean Emery. This one should be out very soon.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.