Blog, Videos/Edits

The Shadow Conspiracy – Year End 2012 Edit

The Shadow Conspiracy sure had a wild year of 2012, dropped tons of amazing web edits, went on various trips and had tons of fun. They now released a “Year End 2012” edit, including clips from previous edit. Featuring Simone Barraco, Lahsaan Kobza, Johnny Devlin, Ben Hucke, Seth Kimbrough, Drew Bezanson, Trey Jones, Caleb Quanbeck and more. Enjoy.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.