Blog, Videos/Edits

Slay The Rail 2012

“Slay the Rail 2012 went off in a big way. 24 riders went head to head in one of Melbourne’s most notorious clubs. Brock Olive schooled the assembled crew to take the win and best trick with Matt “Tenna” Spencer coming in close behind after some of the most brutal slams of the night. Good times, BMX and good crew, what more could you want!”– John Young
Featuring Nick Kajewski, Nick Harris, Brock Olive, Daniel Johnson, Marc Arnold, Sam Illman, Matt Spencer, Mikey McMah, Jay Wilson, Chris White and more.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.