Blog, Videos/Edits

Standard Procedure – Mix 2

Marv is back with the second mix section from his Standard Procedure DVD featuring Mike Mills, Jon Gorrigan, Matt Jenkins, Richie Goff, Joe Fox, Orlando, Joss Clark, Massive Lambert, Mike Unwin, Wozzy, Chris Mainprize, Joe Cox, Carl Wood, Theo Simpson, Dan Barber and Shayn Steels. Last gap and double peg are huge.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.