Posts Tagged ‘Dennis Enarson’

2013 Texas Toast Jam – Street Finals Highlights

Dirt finals at 2013 Texas Toast Jam were nuts, but street finals were insane. Here are video highlights, brought to you by Ride BMX, and it is something you must not miss today. From insane tricks to flat, to ridiculously high airs, pocket airs and other madness from Zack Gerber, Broc Raiford, Dennis Enarson, Chad Kerley, Stevie Churchill, Van Homan and many more.
Read more…

2013 Texas Toast Jam – Dirt Finals Highlights

Dirt finals at 2013 Texas Toast Jam were sure nuts and here are video highlights for all of us who were not able to go to the event. featuring riding from Chris Doyle, Dennis Enarson, Mike “Hucker” Clark, Pat Casey, Gary Young, Chris Childs and many more.
Read more…

2013 Texas Toast Jam Final Results

The 2013 Texas Toast Jam event, that went down this past weekend is now over and here are the final results you were all waiting for. Check below to see who won the street and dirt contests and stay tuned for video highlights.

Pro dirt:
1. Chris Childs
2. Dennis Enarson
3. Mike “Hucker” Clark
4. Ryan Nyquist
5. Mark Mulville
6. Clint Reynolds
7. TJ Ellis
8. Brandon Dosch
9. Chris Doyle
10. Leandro Moreira

Po street
1. Dennis Enarson
2. Gary Young
3. Trey Jones
4. Stevie Churchill
5. Kevin Peraza
6. Simone Barraco
7. Broc Raiford
8. Chris Childs
9. Justin Spriet
10. Van Homan

2013 Texas Toast Jam – Street Qualifying Highlights And Results

I was waiting the whole day to see video highlights from the 2013 Texas Toast Jam street qualifying contest and here they are now. Seven and a half minutes of madness you don’t want to miss today. From high airs and original lines to crashes and wild attempts, everyone killed it. Um… It really caught my eye when I see Mike Hoder with a Red Bull beanie. Does this mean anything?
Featuring riding from Ryan “Biz” Jordan, Dennis Enarson, Trey Jones, Stevie Churchill, Rob Wise, Zack Gerber, Mike Hoder, Mike Gray, Justin Spriet and many more.
Below you can check the qualifying results from the street and dirt events.

2013 Texas Toast Jam – Day 1 Video

Texas Toast – Day 1 Video – More BMX Videos

Check out these video highlights from the 2013 Texas Toast Jam day one, from the street and dirt courses, featuring Tyler Fernengel, Ryan Nyquist, Dennis Enarson, Trey Jones, Stevie Churchill, Broc Raiford, Chris Doyle, Van Homan, Danile Tünte and many more. Enjoy.
Read more…

Kriss Kyle – Riding Shotgun Trailer

Kriss Kyle and Red Bull are starting a new series called Riding Shotgun, where Kriss teams up with Drew Bezanson, Simone Barraco, Dennis Enarson and Chase Hawk and hit four spots around the globe to shred bikes and have fun. This is just the trailer and it looks like it is going to be awesome and fun.
Read more…

2013 Dew Tour San Francisco – Street Practice Highlights

Till the end of this week and at the beginning of next week we will be seeing a lot of stuff from the Dew Tour in San Francisco and today we are already posting the second video from the street practice featuring Chad Kerley, Bruno Hoffmann, Dennis Enarson and Dakota Roche.
Read more…

Markit Zero Promo

I simply don’t know where to start with this one, because it is so mind blowing, you head will fall off. Markit released an eight minutes long promotional video for the Markit Zero DVD, that will be officially premiered at Texas Toast on October 20th. With riding from Chad Kerley, Connor Lodes, Christian Rigal, Dennis Enarson, Geoff Slattery, Mike Jonas, Rob Wise and Ronnie Napolitan, this will take you to the other side. I won’t even start naming all the highlights in here, because there are too many. Just start pressing the play button above and enjoy watching this ridiculously good “leftovers” web video. I can not even imagine what the final product will be all about, if this is already so damn good. Filmed and edited by Christian Rigal.
Read more…

2013 Mongoose Jam Highlights – Complete

2013 Mongoose Jam was the kind of jam where there could be a million of highlights dropping and they will still all be worth a watch. Yep, so many crazy stuff went down in all three contests, dirt, park and street from one of the best riders in the game. Chad Kerley, Chris Doyle, Jeremiah Smith, Kevin Peraza, Mike “Hucker” Clark, Dennis Enarson and many more where there, each competing in his own team. Team McCann was the winner followed by team Peraza, team Wallace, team Illingworth, team Ryan and team White. Be amazed, be very amazed. Seen on Ride.
Read more…

The Haro Bikes Legacy

Old-school and new-school all together in one amazing video from Haro Bikes. Classic 80’s style combined with amazing style and tricks from the present. Ron Wilkerson, Dennis McCoy, Mat Hoffman and more along with Pat Casey, Dennis Enarson, Ryan Nyquist and other crazy riders doing their own thing, but all doing one thing, BMX. It was Bob Haro with the Haro company who produced the first ever freestyle frame and who started the new era. Enjoy.
Read more…