Posts Tagged ‘Mike Clark’

Demolition Parts – Woodward West Shootout 2013

The last video that has been entered in the 2013 Woodward West’s Shootout is from Demolition Parts riders Dennis Enarson, Dave Dillewaard, Tyler Fernengel, Mike Clark, Drew Hosselton, Ryan Jordan, Kris Fox, Connor Lodes, Brendan Jones and Joey Cobbs. A big group of heavy riders means a heady video.
Read more…

Texas Toast Jam With Dennis Enarson And Mike “Hucker” Clark

Like I sad, there will be tons of awesome footage dropping on the web from the 2013 Texas Toast Jam and plenty already did and it looks like it won’t stop. Here is another one from Oakley riders Dennis Enarson and Mike “Hucker” clark, with riding from plenty of others attendees also.
Read more…

2013 NORA Cup Awards Winners

The 2013 Texas Toast Jam is over and so are the 2013 NORA Cup Awards. Each and every rider out there had his own winners picked, but check below to see who are the actual winner of the 18th annual NORA awards.
#1 Street Rider – Garrett Reynolds
#1 Dirt Rider – Mike “Hucker” Clark
#1 Flatlander – Viki Gomez
#1 Ramp Rider – Dennis Enarson
Best Video Part – Garrett Reynolds’ Deadline section
Video Of The Year – Deadline

2013 Texas Toast Jam – Dirt Finals Highlights

Dirt finals at 2013 Texas Toast Jam were sure nuts and here are video highlights for all of us who were not able to go to the event. featuring riding from Chris Doyle, Dennis Enarson, Mike “Hucker” Clark, Pat Casey, Gary Young, Chris Childs and many more.
Read more…

2013 Texas Toast Jam Final Results

The 2013 Texas Toast Jam event, that went down this past weekend is now over and here are the final results you were all waiting for. Check below to see who won the street and dirt contests and stay tuned for video highlights.

Pro dirt:
1. Chris Childs
2. Dennis Enarson
3. Mike “Hucker” Clark
4. Ryan Nyquist
5. Mark Mulville
6. Clint Reynolds
7. TJ Ellis
8. Brandon Dosch
9. Chris Doyle
10. Leandro Moreira

Po street
1. Dennis Enarson
2. Gary Young
3. Trey Jones
4. Stevie Churchill
5. Kevin Peraza
6. Simone Barraco
7. Broc Raiford
8. Chris Childs
9. Justin Spriet
10. Van Homan

Demolition Northwest Trails Trip And Shop Stops

Demolition and QBMX teamed up for the second time for a trails trip and shop stops across the Nortwest United States. Chris Doyle, Rob Wise, Dave Dilewaard, Mike Clark, Ronnie Napolitan and Kris Fox will all be on the trip so if you want to meet up with them, check the dates above.

2013 Vans Kill The Line Official Highlights

And now, get ready for the official highlights from the 2013 Vans Kill The Line dirt contest that went down over in France at the Peynier trails. Out of 40 riders, 17 get to the finals and did one hell of a show in front of more than 7.000 spectators, but it was Californian Mike “Hucker” Clark who found himself on the first spot, followed by Ben Wallace on second an Simon Moratz on third place. Enjoy.
Read more…

Mike “Hucker” Clark Vans Kill The Line Interview + Finals Gallery

Mike “Hucker” Clark was the winner of 2013 Vans Kill The Line dirt contest that happened this past weekend at the Peynier trails in France. Red Bull caught up with him to talk about his thoughts of the trails, European scene, finals and more.
Also, make sure to check out the photo gallery from the finals, shot by George Marshall.

2013 Vans Kill The Line Final Results

2013 Vans Kill The Line results

Today was the day of the finals at the 2013 Vans Kill The Line contest in Peynier, France and it was no other than Mike “Hucker” Clark who got gold, followed by Ben Wallace on second place and Simon Moratz on third.

“The Californian Mike “Hucker” Clark is the winner of Vans Kill The Line 2013. He showed his signature 360 nose-dive, a superman, a no-footed can can to x-up, a lookdown, the renown 360 greeting the judges, a 360 tailwhip, a 360 and an opposite 360 downside tailwhip. UK’s Ben Wallace placed second with – amongst others- a 360 lookback, a barspin one-handed x-down to toboggan, or 360 double downside tailwhip. Bavarias finest Simon Moratz got third pulling loads of high and constantly clean flip tricks over difficult jumps. The format was three runs with the best one counting.
More than 7.000 spectators witnessed 17 finalists out of 40 riders competing on the “Les Kills” line in the pine woods with nine jumps. Some of the worlds best dirt riders came to the legendary Peynier Trails in the south of France and went for an overall prize money of 7.000 euros.
A novelty at the 5th consecutive Vans Kill The Line comp was the Best Train Competition on Saturday afternoon. Unsurprisingly it was “Team Ridazz” with TJ Ellis, Rob Darden, Simon Moratz, Daniel Tünte, Alex Landerson and Josh Stead that amazed the audience and judges with their train consisting of perfectly dialed 360s, 72s, front flips and back flips. It was also TJ Ellis and the French Adrien Loron who won two wildcards and made their way into finals on Sunday.
The most relaxed trail contest of the season with perfect weather conditions, is organised by the BMX Peynier association – namely the BMX legends Alex Dropsy, Berenger Guilb Cordier, Bibi, Nicolas Bertier and Cedric Pouky Carrez – and an entire village of volunteers. It was judged by Dave “Hank” Cleworth, Markus Hampl, Patrick Haebig and head judge Nicolas Bartier. Other highlights of the weekend were the world premiere of The Diggest video “Perspective 002” featuring Mike Aitken a live-concert and the mandatory after-party with Cory Nastazio entertaining Peynier.
Thanks heaps to VANS Europe, Sosh™, GoPro, KIA Aubagne and to all volunteers, riders and helpers making this event possible. For more information check:, Facebook, and follow @vanskilltheline.”

Heathens Jam 2013 Highlights By Can You Dig It

An exclusive from guys over at the Can You Dig It, highlights from the Heathens Jam 2013 featuring riding from Tyler Valentik, Ryan Popple, Mike Cottle, Rob Darden, Mike Potoczny, Mike “Hucker” Clark, Glen Johnson, Will Herman and more. If your life hay anything to do with dirt, hit play above and enjoy watching this guys shred.
Read more…