Blog, Videos/Edits

TXLife Vol. 1

Eleven minutes long mixtape featuring Ross Blanford, Adam Lee, Brandon Meade, Jacob Hope, Trent Aleman, Miles Kurth, Matt Henson, Max Lammel, Ian Huntsinger, Jon Lewis and Michael Arnold, filmed from February till August 2012. There sure is some great riding in this one.



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.