Vans Kill The Line 2012 Riders List

“VANS Kill the Line 2012 Confirmed Riders – Wizards, Kiwis and Legends dishing the dirt in the French pine woods
Take Europe‘s most renowned trails, a picturesque landscape, a chill atmosphere and add the world‘s best dirt BMXers and the result is clear: The 2012 edition of VANS Kill the Line will be like a moving encyclopaedia of BMX trail riding. Besides all the European bangers, some of the best international riders will send it on the 1st & 2nd of September 2012, in Peynier, Southern France – Corey Bohan, Chris Doyle, Kye Forte, Mike „Hucker“ Clark, Anthony Napolitan, Paul Langlands and last years winner TJ Ellis being only some of the names to mention (see more below). A crew of judges from France, Canada, UK and Austria will decide who has what it takes to potentially dethrone TJ and take home some of the 7000 Euros prize money.
The international BMX pro contest organised by French dirt legend Alex Dropsy and his team at their local spot, is back for the 4th consecutive year. Massive new jumps and the rebuilt line through the legendary Peynier Trails are guaranteed thanks to master builder Bérenger „Guilb“ Cordier – who placed 3rd in 2011. Located close to the city of Aix en Provence in an amazingly beautiful Mediterranean sourrounding, this year’s event will take place over two days with qualifications and Best Trick presented by UNIT Clothing on Saturday, a BMX evolution exhibition on spot, the finals on Sunday afternoon and of course, the famous open-air party on Saturday night. Entrance for spectators is free.

Where there is dirt, there are Aussies:
Corey Bohan (AUS)
TJ Ellis (USA)
Chris Doyle (USA)
Anthony Napolitan (USA)
Mike “Hucker” Clark (USA)
Kye Forte (UK)
Rob Darden (USA)
Paul Langlands (NZ)
Dave Dillewaard (AUS)
Brian Hunt (USA)
Heath Pinter (USA)
Matt Priest (UK)
Alejandro Caro (COL)
Bas Keep (UK)
Luke Bridges (AUS)
Jed Mildon (NZ)
Markus Hampl (GER)
Mike Saavedra (USA)
Patrick Guimez (FR)
Nicholi Rogatkin (USA)
Simon Moratz (GER)
Ben Hennon (UK)
Maxime Charveron (FR)
Desmond Tessemaker (NED)
Jeremy Muller (FR)
Greg van Tulder (BE)
Lima (UK)
Lluis Lacondeguy (ESP)
Max Bimar (FR)
Justin Fouque (FR)
Tom Bridges (AUS)
and many more…”



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.