Blog, Videos/Edits

Watch FISE Costa Rica Live On MellonBMX

Costa Rica will be hosting FISE this year and you can watch it live above. There are many big names in the game, so I’m sure it’s worth watching it. Get more informations and riders list after the jump.

San Jose, Costa Rica : Saturday 4th , 8.30pm – 10.30pm
Miami, USA : Saturday 4th, 9.30pm – 11.30pm
Los Angeles, USA : Saturday 4th , 6.30 pm – 8.30pm
Paris, FRANCE : Sunday 5th, 03.30am – 05.30am
London, UK (UT time) : Sunday 5th , 2.30am – 4.30am

Casey Pat
Phelan Jason
Charveron Maxime
Layos Sergio
Dugan Tom
Brandon Dosh
Filipovicz Mark
Hult Josh
Ferngel Tyler
Banaciewicz Brett
Salyers Glenn
Rogatkin Nicholi
Colton Satterfield Vladimir
Moseley Ricky
Sandoval Daniel
Darden Rob
Bezanson Drew
Wrisch Scott
Dehrs Daniel



Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.